Website Manager

Board of Directors

Gresham Barlow Youth Baseball / Softball Board

The Board of Directors is an elected group of volunteers in service to Gresham Barlow Youth Baseball/Softball players and families. The officers and directors dedicate countless hours of work throughout the year on behalf of the league. Regular elections are held at our annual meeting in September.  

Interested in learning more about the board? Contact our president at [email protected].

2019 Board of Directors

League President: CaSaundra Garber [email protected]

Vice President: Taylor Marguth, [email protected]

Treasurer: Amanda Garcia, [email protected]

Secretary: Kayla Viramontes, [email protected]

Registrar: Rion Massie, [email protected]

Coaching Director: Gabe Shields, [email protected]

Player Agent: Ariana Lee, [email protected]
Player Agent: Heather Grow, [email protected] and [email protected]

Umpire Coordinator: Tammy Johnson, [email protected]

Fields Director: Richard Grow, [email protected]

Equipment Director: Chad Garber, [email protected]

Concessions Director: Tammy Daniels, [email protected]

Sponsorship Director: Rion Massie, [email protected]

Babe Ruth Director: Jay McKennon, [email protected]

Cal Ripken Director: Josh Taylor, [email protected]

Rookie Director: Heather Grow, [email protected]

Lower Division Director: Adam Boatwright, [email protected]

Uniforms Coordinator: Taylor Marguth, [email protected]

Fundraising Coordinator: Tammy Daniels, [email protected]

Scholarship Coordinator: Kellie Vancauteran, [email protected]

Social Media Coordinator: Emily Mathis, [email protected]

Community Liason: Ryan Johnson, [email protected]

General League Information[email protected]

Gresham Barlow Softball Board Members coming soon!

Copyright © 2019 GBYBS  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In